On the go?

Pay your bill any time with WEC’s 24/7 PaySite kiosks located at all of our offices. Click here to learn more

Our Board

Overview – Wiregrass Electric’s service area is divided into nine (9) districts. Each geographical area is defined in Article IV, Section 1, of the Bylaws.

Maps of Districts – Below are links to maps of the nine (9) Districts. A member’s exact location may vary from what is shown below.

District #1
District #2
District #3
District #4
District #5
District #6
District #7
District #8
District #9
Download Adobe Acrobat Reader©.

 

John Clark
JOHN CLARK, JR.
jclark@wiregrass.coop
President, District 3
Cottonwood, AL
(334) 677-5862
Donna Parrish
DONNA PARRISH
dparrish@wiregrass.coop
Vice-President, District 2
Webb, AL
(334) 714-0802
Debra Baxley
DEBRA E. BAXLEY
dbaxley@wiregrass.coop
Secretary, District 1
Pansey, AL
(334) 899-5908
Danny McNeil
DANNY McNEIL
dmcneil@wiregrass.coop
District 4
Wicksburg, AL
(334) 692-3141
Tracy Reeder
TRACY REEDER
treeder@wiregrass.coop
District 5
Slocomb, AL
(334) 726-6200
Kip Justice
KIP JUSTICE
kjustice@wiregrass.coop
District 6
Hartford, AL
(334) 248-3937
Donald Wilks
DONALD RAY WILKS
dwilks@wiregrass.coop
District 7
Chancellor, AL
(334) 684-3346
Greg McCullough
GREG McCULLOUGH
gmccullough@wiregrass.coop
District 8
Samson, AL
(334) 898-2685
David Winstead
David Winstead
dwinstead@wiregrass.coop
District 9
Florala, AL
(334) 790-6149

WEC Bylaws

For information about board of trustee meetings and minutes of monthly board meetings, click here.