Executive Staff

Wiregrass Electric Cooperative (WEC) is owned by its members who govern and set policy through a 9-member board of trustees. The Chief Executive Officer and his staff carry out the daily management of WEC.

Management Team

Group photo of Management team

Joey Brown portrait

Joey Brown
Manager of Operations
Email Joey Brown

Robbie Daniels portrait

Robbie Daniels
Manager of Corporate Services

Email Robbie Daniels

Jessie Ingram portrait

Jessie Ingram
Manager of Energy Services
Email Jessie Ingram

Clay Howell portrait

Clay Howell
Manager of Information Systems

Email Clay Howell

Bethany Retherford portrait

Bethany Retherford
HR and Compliance Manager
Email Bethany Retherford

Stevie Saults portrait

Stevie Sauls
Manager of Field Services
Email Stevie Sauls

Jennifer Ward portrait

Jennifer Ward
Manager of Communications & Public Relations
Email Jennifer Ward

Rhonda Webb portrait

Rhonda Webb
Manager of Member Services
Email Rhonda Webb

Tim Granger portrait

Tim Granger
Right of Way Foreman
Email Tim Granger

Johnny Hudson portrait

Johnny Hudson
Working Foreman

Email Johnny Hudson

Dexter Tolbert portrait

Dexter Tolbert
Working Foreman

Email Dexter Tolbert

Billy Tingle portrait

Billy Tingle
Working Foreman

Email Billy Tingle

Bobby Shelley portrait

Bobby Shelley
Working Foreman

Email Bobby Shelley